HOME SERVICES

Home Builders


Allan Custom Homes www.allancustomhomes.com 
Brian Hancock www.bhancockhomes.com 
Burger Custom Homes www.burgerhomesdevelopment.com
Capital Builders Inc 319.241.6736 Like us on Facebook 
Casey Johannes Homes www.caseyjohanneshomes.com 
CRDR Homes www.crdrhomes.com
Dahl Custom Homes www.dahlcustomhomes.com 
First Construction www.fcchomes.com
Jim Buresh Construction www.bureshcontruction.com
Jim Sattler Custom Homes www.sattlerinc.com
Jim Sattler Inc www.jimsattlercustomhomes.com 
JW Home Builders www.jwhomebuilders.com 
Kris Hill Company www.krishillcompany.com 
Lakeside Development www.keystoneonlakeside.com 
Martin & Combs www.martincombs.com
Morris Wood Enterprises www.morriswood.com
Pate Development www.pateasphalt.com   
Patrick Cook Construction 319.551.3444
Platten Construction www.plattenconstruction.com
Premier Developers www.premieredevelopers.com
Sattler Homes & Remodeling www.sattlerhomes.com

Scallon Custom Home’s  www.scalloncustomhomes.com
Skogman Homes www.skogmanhomes.com 
Sunderman Construction www.sundermancustomhomes.com 
Witter Custom Homes – www.wittercustomhomes.com

Concrete/Excavating:
Earth Works Concrete www.earthworksconcrete.com 
Jason Smith Concrete 319.363.4530
Kelly Concrete www.kellyconcrete.net 
Kings Material www.kingsmaterial.com 
Koelker Excavating 319.373.2287
McAllister Concrete www.mcallisterconcrete.com 
MD Concrete 319.851.6666
Polyraise LLC 319.531.0100
Rathje Construction www.rathjeconstruction.com
Rogers Concrete 319.462.4290
Stephenson Masonry 319.360.3531

Landscaping:
Classic Lawn Care, Landscaping, & Concrete www.classicconcreteandlawncare.com 
Clean Cut Property Svc www.cleancutproperty.com
Culvers Landscape www.culverslandscape.com
DDM Landscape & Irrigation 319.377.9139
Fleming Landscape www.flemingirrigation.com
G & K Lawn Services www.gklawnservices.com
Hynek Landscaping www.hyneklandscaping.com 
Landscape by Design www.landscapebydesigncr.com
Peck’s Flower Shop www.pecksflorist.com
Prairie Landscape 319.851.3000 Like us on Facebook 
Premier Brick & Stone www.premierbrickandstone.com
Smith Massman Landscape www.smithmassman.com
Stephenson Masonry 319.360.3531
Whitters Landscaping www.whitterslandscapinginc.com

Windows/Glass/Doors/Siding:
A-1 Siding www.a1-siding.com 
Adams Doors www.adams-door.tripod.com
Allied Glass Products www.alliedglassproducts.com 
Dan's Overhead Doors www.dansdoors.com
Garage Doors by George www.doorsbygeorge.com
Glass Concepts www.crglassconcepts.com
Ideal Windows & Door Supply www.ideal-windows.com 
Iowa City Window & Door 319.351.3513 
Lite Windows & Doors www.litewindows.com  
Pella Windows www.pella.com  

 

Plumbing:

Affordable Plumbing & Remodeling www.affordableplumbingservice.com
Brown Plumbing 319.363.2034
Hinz Plumbing 319.462.6756
McAleer Water Conditioning www.mcaleerwater.com
Modern Piping www.modernpiping.com
Professional Plumbing www.profplumbing.com 
RDW Plumbing www.rdwplumbing.com 
Valenta Plumbing www.valentaplumbing.com

Electric:


ACME Electric www.acmeelectric.com 
Duball Electric www.duballelectric.com 
Gleason Electric www.gleasonelectricco.com
Hawkeye Electric www.hawkeye-electric.com
Meyer Electric 319.533.7530
Trey Electric www.treyelectric.com
Universal Electric www.unielectric.com 
Wacker Electric 319.393.9546

Fence:


Lifetime Fence Co www.lifetimefencecompany.com
Invisible Fence www.cedarrapids.invisiblefence.com

Audio/Visual:
Audio Room www.audioroom.net
DB Acoustics www.dbacousticsinc.info 
Elite Home Audio www.elitehomeaudio.com 
Home Technology Solutions 319.899.3431

Maintenance/Cleaning Service/Trash Removal: 
Lawn Bott of Eastern IA www.lawnbott.com 
Liberty Enterprises www.getlibertyclean.com 
Pool Tech www.pooltech.com
Wilson Rubish & Hauling 319.848.7101

Roofing/Gutters:


Central Corridor Roofing 319.804.1186
Gannon Roofing Supply www.grs-inc.com
Tri County Seamless www.tricounty-iowa.com

Appliances/Building Materials:
ABC Supply Co www.abcsupply.com
Adams Tile & Stone 319.377.0231
Appliance Barn www.theappliancebarn.com 
Appliances Parts & Supply www.appliance-partssupply.com 
Cedar Rapids Lumber www.cedarrapidslumber.com 
Cedar Rapids Millwork 319.294.5475
Ferguson Enterprises Inc. www.ferguson.com 
Gilcrest Jewett Lumber www.gilcrestjewett.com
Gordon Lumber Co 319.895.8897
Iowa Stone Supply www.iowastone.com
Ogden & Adams Lumber www.ogdenadams.com
Pool Billiards & Spa www.billiardandspa.com 
ReVosWel Trus & Lumber www.revoswel.com
Ring’s Appliance & Home Furnishings www.ringshf.com 
Select Structural www.select-structural.com 
Sitlers House of Lights 319.373.0002
Slager Appliances www.slagerappliances.com
Suburban Lumber www.suburbanlumber.com

Realtors:
 

Armstrong Development Company www.armstrongdevco.com 
Cathy Hill - Skogman www.cathyhillrealtor.com 
Coldwell Banker Hedges Realty www.cbhrealty.com
Deb Burger – Skogman Realty www.burgerhomesdevelopment.com 
Frazier Realty www.frazierhomes.net
Jason Vestweber www.vbandsatskogman.com
Jean Perkins www.jeanperkinshomes.com 
Jill Monnahan www.jillmonnahan.com 
Karen Mathison - Colwell Banker www.cbhrealty.com
Pate Real Estate Group www.paterealestategroup.com 
Ruhl & Ruhl Realtors www.ruhlhomes.com 
Scott Rosekrans www.ghst.com 
Skogman Realty www.skogman.com

General Contractor:
A-Tech Beam Team 319.848.7171
Benchmark Construction Services 319.363.8094
Damian Cummins Construction 319.533.4498 
Edge Construction 319.551.6959
High Quality Home Maintenance www.hqhomemaintenance.com 
JDE Construction 319.377.7971
JHK Construction 319.310.1180
Ludvicek Construction 319.841.2191
Martinez Construction www.martinez-roofing.com
Miguels Construction 641.750.3941 
Rathje Construction www.rathjeconstruction.com
Rick Clendenen Inc. 319.329.2795
Rick Smith Construction 319.899.8884
Terry Vaske Construction 319.551.6700 

Heating & Cooling:


Affordable Heating & Cooling www.affordable-hvac.com
Cedar Valley Heating www.cedarvalleyheatingcooling.com
Colony Heating www.colonyheating.com
Comfort Solutions www.comfortsolutionsia.com 
E & J Geothermal www.ejgeothermal.com 
Fosters Heating & Air www.FostersHeatingandAir.com
Ilten's Inc.  www.iltens.com 
Kelly Heating & Air Conditioning www.kellyheatingandair.com
Lins Heating & Cooling www.linsheatingandair.com 
Novak Heating & Cooling www.novakheating.com 
Reece Heating & Cooling & Plumbing www.reeceheatingandcooling.com
Source One www.sourceoneheating.com

Cabinets/Counters/Millwork:
Advance Millwork www.advancemillworkofiowa.com 
Advanced Custom Counters 
Armstrong Cabinets www.armstrong.com
Big Creek Granite www.bigcreekgranite.com
Cabinets Galore www.cabinetsgalore.com
Cabinet Studio's www.cabinetstudioinc.com
Cantebury Kitchen www.canteburykitchens.com
Cedar Rapids Millwork 319.294.5475
Custom Cabinets & Millwork www.customcabinetsandmillwork.net 
Custom Millwork 319.472.5900 Like us on Facebook 
Fashion Par Kitchens www.fashionpar.com 
Hardwood Technologies www.hardwoodtech.net
Home Town Restyling www.hometownrestyling.com
K & K Ornamental Iron www.kandkornamentaliron.com 
Ogden Adams www.ogdenadams.com 
Squaw Creek Millwork www.squawcreekmillwork.com
Spur Millwork www.spurmillwork.com
Woodharbor  Design Showroom www.woodharborcr.com

Flooring:


5 Star Hardwood www.5starhardwoodfloorsllc.com
Carpet King www.carpetkingcarpetonemarion.com
Carpets Plus Colortile www.carpetsplusofiowa.com
Corridor Hardwood 319.430.3373 Like us on Facebook
Heaven's Best Carpet www.heavensbestia.com
Hendricks Flooring 319.480.6816 Like us on Facebook 
House of Carpets www.myhouseofcarpets.com 
Integrity Hardwood Floors 319.551.4219 
Iowa Flooring 319.533.3556
Randy’s Carpets www.randyscarpets.com
Skippy’s Custom Tile 319.573.3190
Wildwood Floors of Easter IA www.wildwoodfloorsinc.com 
Williams Hardwood Flooring 319.533.9663

Painting/Drywall:


Bennett Painting 319.373.6967
Burkhart Painting 319.929.6442
CV Insulation www.cvinsulation.net
DPI Finishes www.dpifinishes.com 
Full House Painting 319.329.7610
H & H Drywall 319.447.1368
Jim Heskje Painting www.jhpaintingsp.com
Klinger Paint www.klingerpaint.com
Klingler Painting www.klinglerpainting.com 
Steger Drywall Inc 319.329.5886
United Drywall www.united-drywall.com
Zahn Painting 319.521.9382 

Interior/Exterior Design:


929 Design www.929design.com
Ara Gallery www.aragallery.com 
Custom Creations www.customcreationsbysheri.com 
Dwell Home Furnishings www.dwellhomefurnishings.com 
ELH Exteriors 319.558.9398
Full House Painting 319.329.7610
Innovative Design 319.466.6123
Interiors by Barbara www.interiorsbybarbaracr.com
Larry Roberts Interiors www.larryrobertsinteriors.com 
Martin Gardener Archicture www.martingardenerarch.com 
Minds Eye Interiors www.mindseye-interiors.com
Nancy Iiams Draperies www.nanciiiamsdraperies.com 
Nathan Caraway Company www.nathancaraway.com 
Phelans Interiors www.phelansinteriors.com
The Luxe Zone Interior Design www.theluxezone.com